Print this Page

Engagement

2012-2013 Indiana Engagement Coordinators
School Last Name First Name Professional or Student Email Address Phone Number
Ball State University
Peak Ben Professional bwpeak@bsu.edu (765) 285-3570
Kwiatkowski Kelly Student kwiatkka@bsu.edu (419) 699-4146
Butler University
Downing Josh Professional jdowning@butler.edu (317) 940-6144
Dannenbrink Macie Student mdannenb@butler.edu (317) 940-4472
Indiana State University
Monte Kimberly Professional kmonte@indstate.edu (812) 237-4099
Adams Hollie Professional hollie.adams@indstate.edu (812) 237-4054
Student
Indiana University- Bloomington
Chaput Lexi Professional lchaput@indiana.edu (812) 856-4636
McCabe Chera Student cmccabe@indiana.edu (812) 856-8111
Indiana University- South Bend
Professional
Student
Indiana University- Southeast
Professional
Student
Indiana Wesleyan University
Professional
Student
IUPUI
Professional
Student
Purdue University
Professional
Reiter Jaci Student jreiter@purdue.edu (765) 496-3053
Rose-Hulman
Brimberry Ryan Professional brimberr@rose-hulman.edu (812) 877-8621
Student
University of Notre Dame
Kemp Kerry Professional kkemp@nd.edu (574) 631-4437
Gallagher Kristen Professional KMalmstr@ND.edu (574) 631-3432
Student
University of Southern Indiana
Professional
Hawkins Drew Student birdhawk23@yahoo.com (812) 431-3609
Valparaiso University
Leonhard Tristan Professional tristan.leonhard@valpo.edu (219) 464-5211
Hecke Ben Student

Permanent link to this article: http://www.irsaindiana.net/engagement/